We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marc's Garage
608-423-7101
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
43.009663 -89.018213
http://marcsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ned & Sarah 01/18/2018
  Sonja 12/15/2017
Excellent service!
  Steve 10/26/2017
  Adam 10/05/2017
  Troy & Laura 10/02/2017
  Trina 10/02/2017
Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Mary 09/21/2017
I've been going to Marc's Garage for 23 years as always they provide excellent service. Mary Paruszkiewicz
  Jerry & Myrna 09/14/2017
WE HAVE BEEN HAVING MARC'S SERVICE US FOR OVER 20 YEARS. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HELPFUL
  Kerry & Sean 08/31/2017
Marcs always gives detailed info on pricing and services needed. They are courteous and fast and do an awesome job. Thank you!
  Ruth 08/24/2017
  Janet 08/03/2017
  Lowell & Judy 07/06/2017
Excellance is all I can say about Marc's
  Dean & Mary 07/06/2017
I had a nail in my tire. I called and they were able to order two new tires that afternoon and replace them the next morning. Marc's was able to work me in and return my vehicle that afternoon. Thank you!
  Jessica 06/08/2017
  Steve 04/27/2017
excellent...always. Does great work and doesn't try to sell you work oR stuff not needed...you can trust them!
  Michael & Katie 04/27/2017
Marc's Garage is the BEST! We appreciate the honesty and hard work the provide. Always willing to answer any questions! Thank you!!
  Ray & Sara 04/20/2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Car was ready when promised. Coffee, cookies and candy-- what more can you ask for! ?
  Ruth 04/13/2017
  Deanne 03/30/2017
I appreciate I was able to get an appointment within a few days. They did a great job and I will definitely be taking my SUV back in the future.
  Michael & Katie 03/22/2017
Thanks so much for all of your hard work. You can count on Marc's to do a great job. An added bonus is Frank is back!!!!!! Yeah!!!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-423-7101
near by local auto car shop
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo