We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marc's Garage
608-423-7101
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
43.009663 -89.018213
http://marcsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry & Myrna 12/13/2018
  Dan 11/29/2018
As a first time customer I was not sure what to expect. This is the most thorough inspection of my vehicle I have had since it was purchased. They put together a list so I can keep the vehicle in top running condition Easy to understand and prioritize what needs to be taken care of and watched on the future
  Kristi 11/15/2018
Marc's Garage is always very prompt and friendly. They got me in immediately when I needed my tire pressure checked. I got a loaner car free of charge when my van needed to stay in the shop for the day. Done by day's end. And got to use my new customer coupon! I received a "report card" for my vehicle telling me which items needed to be serviced right away and which ones could wait - complete with pictures of the needed area of service. Thank you! We are so glad you are here for us!
  Richard 11/15/2018
cooperative-competent
  Deanne 11/15/2018
  Steven 11/15/2018
  Ruth 10/11/2018
  Richard 10/11/2018
Always competent, courteous, and skilled. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Sandy 09/28/2018
Professional and friendly
  Anita 09/27/2018
  Patty 08/30/2018
  George 08/23/2018
Friendly capable people.
  Hugh & Connie 08/17/2018
  Jeff & Cathy 08/09/2018
Marc's garage is the dog's meow place to take your car or truck. And they have a customer that holds this neat 1994 GMC Safari van that holds the record for being the longest service record at Marc's.
  Denise 08/03/2018
  Jordan 08/02/2018
  Melanie 07/26/2018
They are incredibly reliable and have always stood behind their work. As a woman that knows little about cars, Frank has always been honest, helpful and honestly, I feel more like I?m talking to family when something goes wrong with our vehicles vs a business and it?s employees. They are just a fabulous group of humans that want you to get you back to driving safely as quickly as possible. I will never go anywhere else again. Melanie Fritz
  Ruth 07/12/2018
  Miranda 07/05/2018
  Jeffery 07/05/2018
I was traveling across the USA and needed service on my truck, and they took care of the problem fast and very professional. Best place so far in the USA. Thanks you.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-423-7101
near by local auto car shop
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo