Reviews

Marc's Garage


608-423-7101
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
43.009663 -89.018213
http://marcsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (101)


 5     Tracy & Harvey 01/01/2017

 5     Dennis & Cathy 12/29/2016
Fast and efficient in installing tires. Thanks for the excellent service!

 5     Troy 12/22/2016

 5     Hans & Dawn 12/22/2016
Very good service and friendly office lady.

 5     Shannon 12/16/2016
Awesome business awesome people!!

 5     Jim & Helen 12/15/2016

 5     Janet 11/25/2016

 5     Greg & Marjorie 11/24/2016

 5     Ruth 11/10/2016

 5     Hans & Dawn 11/03/2016
Very good service and workmanship, friendly, accurate.

 5     Dawn 11/03/2016
I appreciate your honesty, ability to explain things, and quality work. Your work is timely and I greatly appreciate your rental car system. I don't know what I would do without it. I also want to thank you for supporting the youth at Willerup Church.

 5     Erin 11/02/2016
Everyone at Marc's is friendly and helpful, and they take the time to check over my entire vehicle to make sure it's safe and running properly.

 5     Ruth 10/27/2016

 5     John & Kristy 09/29/2016
I wish I still lived close enough to have Marc service my car regularly. I will still make the 2 hour trip sometimes because the trust I have in them and their level of service far outweighs anything I can get where I live now.

 5     Rebecca 09/22/2016
Great customer service, timely work, accurate estimate and I appreciated the overview of my vehicle. I know what I need to plan ahead for and that is a huge help to me.

 5     Ruth 09/22/2016

 5     Dick 09/17/2016

 5     Richard 09/08/2016
Marc is always fair and thorough. I have confidence in him and the people who work at Marc's Garage.

 5     Bill & Kristen 09/06/2016
Excellent work, and customer service..., as usual!

 5     Judy 09/01/2016

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: