Reviews

Marc's Garage


608-423-7101
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
43.009663 -89.018213
http://marcsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (117)


 5     Jessica 06/08/2017

 5     Steve 04/27/2017
excellent...always. Does great work and doesn't try to sell you work oR stuff not needed...you can trust them!

 5     Michael & Katie 04/27/2017
Marc's Garage is the BEST! We appreciate the honesty and hard work the provide. Always willing to answer any questions! Thank you!!

 5     Ray & Sara 04/20/2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Car was ready when promised. Coffee, cookies and candy-- what more can you ask for! ?

 5     Ruth 04/13/2017

 5     Deanne 03/30/2017
I appreciate I was able to get an appointment within a few days. They did a great job and I will definitely be taking my SUV back in the future.

 5     Michael & Katie 03/22/2017
Thanks so much for all of your hard work. You can count on Marc's to do a great job. An added bonus is Frank is back!!!!!! Yeah!!!!

 5     Janet 03/16/2017

 5     Richard 03/09/2017
friendly, knowledgeable, and fair. I'd recommend Marc's to my friends.

 5     Mike 03/02/2017
We moved to Cambridge about 2 years ago and wanted to find a local auto shop for servicing both our vehicles. Great service at competitive prices; we are so glad we decided to choose Marc's garage for all our vehicle's needs. We've had our vehicles in there 5 or 6 times now and haven't had a single negative experience in any aspect. I really like the detailed courtesy check that they send via text message with every service quote. Their service warranty on tires is great as well!

 5     Lowell & Judy 02/16/2017

 5     Paula 02/12/2017

 5     Tom & Betty 02/09/2017
excellent service as usual

 5     Jessica 02/08/2017
I absolutely love Marc's Garage. All of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I trust Marc's garage and their advice. I would recommend them to everyone.

 5     Charlene 02/07/2017
I really like coming here they are always prompt and fix any problems I have had also they have loaners which is nice :)

 5     Bill & Kristen 01/21/2017
Always happy with their vehicle maintenance service!!

 5     Tracy & Harvey 01/01/2017

 5     Dennis & Cathy 12/29/2016
Fast and efficient in installing tires. Thanks for the excellent service!

 5     Troy & Laura 12/22/2016

 5     Hans & Dawn 12/22/2016
Very good service and friendly office lady.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: