Reviews

Marc's Garage


608-423-7101
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
43.009663 -89.018213
http://marcsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (120)


 5     Janet 08/03/2017

 5     Lowell & Judy 07/06/2017
Excellance is all I can say about Marc's

 5     Dean & Mary 07/06/2017
I had a nail in my tire. I called and they were able to order two new tires that afternoon and replace them the next morning. Marc's was able to work me in and return my vehicle that afternoon. Thank you!

 5     Jessica 06/08/2017

 5     Steve 04/27/2017
excellent...always. Does great work and doesn't try to sell you work oR stuff not needed...you can trust them!

 5     Michael & Katie 04/27/2017
Marc's Garage is the BEST! We appreciate the honesty and hard work the provide. Always willing to answer any questions! Thank you!!

 5     Ray & Sara 04/20/2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Car was ready when promised. Coffee, cookies and candy-- what more can you ask for! ?

 5     Ruth 04/13/2017

 5     Deanne 03/30/2017
I appreciate I was able to get an appointment within a few days. They did a great job and I will definitely be taking my SUV back in the future.

 5     Michael & Katie 03/22/2017
Thanks so much for all of your hard work. You can count on Marc's to do a great job. An added bonus is Frank is back!!!!!! Yeah!!!!

 5     Janet 03/16/2017

 5     Richard 03/09/2017
friendly, knowledgeable, and fair. I'd recommend Marc's to my friends.

 5     Mike 03/02/2017
We moved to Cambridge about 2 years ago and wanted to find a local auto shop for servicing both our vehicles. Great service at competitive prices; we are so glad we decided to choose Marc's garage for all our vehicle's needs. We've had our vehicles in there 5 or 6 times now and haven't had a single negative experience in any aspect. I really like the detailed courtesy check that they send via text message with every service quote. Their service warranty on tires is great as well!

 5     Lowell & Judy 02/16/2017

 5     Paula 02/12/2017

 5     Tom & Betty 02/09/2017
excellent service as usual

 5     Jessica 02/08/2017
I absolutely love Marc's Garage. All of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I trust Marc's garage and their advice. I would recommend them to everyone.

 5     Charlene 02/07/2017
I really like coming here they are always prompt and fix any problems I have had also they have loaners which is nice :)

 5     Bill & Kristen 01/21/2017
Always happy with their vehicle maintenance service!!

 5     Tracy & Harvey 01/01/2017

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: