We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marc's Garage
608-423-7101
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
43.009663 -89.018213
http://marcsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita 05/24/2018
  Jason 05/21/2018
Great first experience at Marc's garage. Actual cost came in under estimate which was much appreciated. Frank was great to work with and very friendly. Would definitely go back in the future for service on my vehicle's.
  Barbara 05/11/2018
Can I say Love Marc's Garage. They are honest good people who care about their customers not just the bottom line. I highly recommend them!
  David 04/27/2018
  Ashley & Henry 04/08/2018
Great communication. Service was great.
  Richard 04/05/2018
fast-friendly-professional
  Bill & Kristen 03/26/2018
Marc?s Garage consistently rates a 5 out of 5 when it comes to taking care of our vehicles!
  Joann 02/08/2018
Excellent service!! Explains everything that needs to be done now and in the future.
  Bill & Kristen 02/08/2018
As always, very happy with the team at Marc?s Garage!
  Paula 02/01/2018
  Dick 01/25/2018
  Ned & Sarah 01/18/2018
  Sonja 12/15/2017
Excellent service!
  Steve 10/26/2017
  Adam 10/05/2017
  Troy & Laura 10/02/2017
  Trina 10/02/2017
Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Mary 09/21/2017
I've been going to Marc's Garage for 23 years as always they provide excellent service. Mary Paruszkiewicz
  Jerry & Myrna 09/14/2017
WE HAVE BEEN HAVING MARC'S SERVICE US FOR OVER 20 YEARS. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HELPFUL
  Kerry & Sean 08/31/2017
Marcs always gives detailed info on pricing and services needed. They are courteous and fast and do an awesome job. Thank you!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-423-7101
near by local auto car shop
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo