We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marc's Garage
608-423-7101
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
43.009663 -89.018213
http://marcsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff & Cathy 08/09/2018
Marc's garage is the dog's meow place to take your car or truck. And they have a customer that holds this neat 1994 GMC Safari van that holds the record for being the longest service record at Marc's.
  Denise 08/03/2018
  Jordan 08/02/2018
  Melanie 07/26/2018
They are incredibly reliable and have always stood behind their work. As a woman that knows little about cars, Frank has always been honest, helpful and honestly, I feel more like I?m talking to family when something goes wrong with our vehicles vs a business and it?s employees. They are just a fabulous group of humans that want you to get you back to driving safely as quickly as possible. I will never go anywhere else again. Melanie Fritz
  Ruth 07/12/2018
  Miranda 07/05/2018
  Jeffery 07/05/2018
I was traveling across the USA and needed service on my truck, and they took care of the problem fast and very professional. Best place so far in the USA. Thanks you.
  Anita 05/24/2018
  Jason 05/21/2018
Great first experience at Marc's garage. Actual cost came in under estimate which was much appreciated. Frank was great to work with and very friendly. Would definitely go back in the future for service on my vehicle's.
  Barbara 05/11/2018
Can I say Love Marc's Garage. They are honest good people who care about their customers not just the bottom line. I highly recommend them!
  David 04/27/2018
  Ashley & Henry 04/08/2018
Great communication. Service was great.
  Richard 04/05/2018
fast-friendly-professional
  Bill & Kristen 03/26/2018
Marc?s Garage consistently rates a 5 out of 5 when it comes to taking care of our vehicles!
  Joann 02/08/2018
Excellent service!! Explains everything that needs to be done now and in the future.
  Bill & Kristen 02/08/2018
As always, very happy with the team at Marc?s Garage!
  Paula 02/01/2018
  Dick 01/25/2018
  Ned & Sarah 01/18/2018
  Sonja 12/15/2017
Excellent service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-423-7101
near by local auto car shop
206 Commerce Ave
Cambridge, WI 53523
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo